Long Beach Chapter

Contact

PositionNameEmail
ChairpersonNina Whitsettchair@longbeach.surfrider.org
Vice ChairErin Rowlandvicechair@longbeach.surfrider.org
TreasurerViviana Cruztreasurer@longbeach.surfrider.org
SecretaryMillie Heursecretary@longbeach.surfrider.org
Volunteer CoordinatorNatalie Lessavolunteercoordinator@longbeach.surfrider.org
Ocean Friendly GardenKai Craigofg@longbeach.surfrider.org

Chapter Address
P.O. Box 14627
Long Beach, CA 90853

Facebook Page

https://www.facebook.com/longbeach.surfrider/