Surfrider Foundation Long Beach Chapter

Contacts

PositionNameEmail
ChairpersonNina Whitsettchair@longbeach.surfrider.org
Vice ChairTBDvicechair@longbeach.surfrider.org
Beach CleanupsLael Paynebeachcleanup@longbeach.surfrider.org
Communications & Social MediaCatherine Canac-Marquiscommunications@longbeach.surfrider.org
socialmedia@longbeach.surfrider.org
Ocean Friendly GardenKai Craigofg@longbeach.surfrider.org
Ocean Friendly RestaurantsKaitlin McGeeofr@longbeach.surfrider.org
SecretaryMillie Heursecretary@longbeach.surfrider.org
TreasurerLael Paynetreasurer@longbeach.surfrider.org
Volunteer CoordinatorTBDvolunteercoordinator@longbeach.surfrider.org

Surfrider Foundation Long Beach Chapter
P.O. Box 14627
Long Beach CA 90853

We would love to hear from you! For more info on programs, cleanups, sponsorship, general inquiries and more, please email us at chair@longbeach.surfrider.org.